Congratulations to our 2021-22 FFA Officer Team! Each student completed a multi-step process in order to become a Gunter FFA Chapter Officer, including: an application, interview, test and popular vote amongst the FFA membership.

President – Malison Fisher

1st VP – Nick Bullard

2nd VP – Madi Thigpen

Secretary – Avery Diers

Treasurer – Brooks Griggs-Bell

Reporter – Ashtyn Wade

Student Advisor – Brody McDonald

Historian – Ryann Menser

Parliamentarian – Grace Fugett

Chaplin – Lexi Gann